EXUBERANCE - Annual Day 2023-2024

Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan Thirunavaya's 31st Annual Day celebration, Exuberance 2023-24 unfolded with grandeur on Republic Day. The day commenced with a special assembly dedicated to Republic Day, where school Secretary Sri. Ullattil Raveendran hoisted the National Flag. Director of the school Smt. Nirmala Chandran, Principal Smt. Sajana KK, and Vice Principal Smt. Bindu Menon, graced the occasion. In a multilingual display, students conveyed heartfelt Republic Day messages, setting the stage for the Annual Day inaugural ceremony. Renowned playback singer Sri. Edappal Vishwanathan, the Chief Guest, added a touch of musical brilliance. The distinguished gathering included Director Smt. Nirmala Chandran, Principal Smt. Sajana KK, school chairman Sri. Madhava Warrior, PTA President Sri. Venugopal, Secretary Sri. Ullattil Raveendran, and Joint Secretary Sri. Ramakrishnan.The event unfolded with the Vice Principal, Smt. Bindu Menon, delivering a warm welcome speech, followed by the introduction of the chief guest by the Director of the school, Smt. Nirmala Chandran. The ceremonial lighting of the lamp by Sri. Edapal Viswanathan marked the official inauguration, setting the stage for joyous performances.

Chief guest Sri. Edappal Viswanathan, along with students Adarsh P Hareesh, Devananda, Avani, and Music Sir Sri. Kuttikrishnan, delighted the audience with harmonious melodies. The distribution of prizes for academic and non-academic excellence added a moment of pride. Principal Smt. Sajana KK presented the annual report. The school leader, Aishwarya Madhavan, expressed gratitude in the vote of thanks, paving the way for an afternoon filled with cultural extravagance.